Meny

Vesterlen krets

Kretsleder

Tor Børge Salvesen

Adresse

Revheimsveien 126, 4043, HAFRSFJORD

1. Egersund speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Frank Refsland

post@1egersund.no 917 62 276
Madla speidergruppe
2. Stavanger speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Helge Bjelland

hbjelland73@hotmail.com 902 01 603
Hinna speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Allis Sand Beisland

allis.beisland@gmail.com 98261363
Hundvåg I speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Lisbeth Hegreberg

lisbeth.hegreberg@lyse.net 908 26 752
Tasta speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Arne Asmervik Qvindesland

aqvi@online.no 99 16 08 48
Strand Jørpeland speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Lars Meling Hultin

lars.hultin@sr-bank.no 91188745
1. Sandnes speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Ingrid Nordbø

nordbo.ingrid@gmail.com 906 04 581
[ 2. Sandnes sjøspeidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Jon Halldor Gudmundsson

post@2sandnessjo.no 417 71 444
Riska speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Arve Skjørestad

gruppeleder@riskaspeider.no 91358297
Kverneland speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Marianne Kåstad

post@kvernelandspeiderne.no 926 06 594
Hå - Nærbø speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Thomas Heimdal Bjånes

post@narbo-speidergruppe.com 977 00 199
Sjernarøy speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Rita Gulbrandsen Vik

tumian.vik9@gmail.com 959 34 666
[ Mastra sjøspeidergruppe
Hjelmeland speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Kari Hundsnes Barnes

post@hjelmelandspeiderne.no 412 42 268
Sandnes MS speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Eva B.Skarung

eva.skarung@lyse.net 905 31 261
* 2. Flekkefjord MS speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Trond Ivar Vikøren

t.vikoeren@live.no 976 57 942