Meny

Vestmarka krets

Kretsleder

Thor Gunnar Mathisen

Nadderud speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Mats Grimsgaard

post@nadderud.no 926 11 925
[ Nesøya sjøspeidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Annette Rød Tomter

nesoya.sjo@gmail.com 924 46 497
Høvik Verk speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Steinar Svalesen

steinar_svalesen@yahoo.no 67 58 27 58
1. Skougum speidergruppe
Asker 1. speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Margrethe Wilmers

asker1gruppeleder@gmail.com 47812018
1. Eiksmarka speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Sindre Ottesen

gl@1eiksmarka.no 90767167
1. Tanum speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Kajsa Tidemann

post@1tanum.no 47647994
[ Snarøen sjøspeidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Hans Petter Kvalø

snaroensjo@hotmail.com 906 54 661
* 1. Lysaker speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Thor Gunnar Mathisen

thorgm@online.no 92 42 06 63
1. Kolsås speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Johannes Hermanrud

johannes.hermanrud@gmail.com 926 13 233
1. Jar speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Thor Gunnar Mathisen

thorgm@online.no 924 20 663
1. Rykkinn speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Geir-Andreas Bjartland

1.rykkinn@gmail.com 90284560
[ 5. Drammen sjøspeidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Grith O Fosnæs

gruppeleder@sjospeider.net 934 451 14
Konnerud speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Jonas Nielsen Myhren

jonas.myhren@speiding.no 92465917
1. Skoger speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Audun Frøysland

post@1skoger.org 905 12 410
Røyken speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Rune Haukedal

rhaukedal@gmail.com 992 082 49
Solberg speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Ole-Bjørn Haugaasen

ole-bjorn@solbergspeiderne.no 911 17 660
1. Gullaug speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Håvard Sørli

gullaug@nbk.scout.no 90 92 11 22
Hyggen speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Torgeir Feyling

to-feyl@online.no 986 52 003
6. Drammen MS speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Wenche Irene Aasland

gruppeleder@6drammenms.no 971 89 069
Mjøndalen MSK speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Tore Næs

bjoeras@online.no 95 070 758
* 1. Dikemark speidergruppe
Vestre Røyken speidergruppe
Gruppeleder

Aina Molund Kjos

ainakjos@online.no 958 74 121